Yell & Website Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Add Your Review

Hedge Cutting The Oaklands

Rated 5 out of 5
22 May 2021

This was my first experience with the company . The team arrived on time and introduced themselves
They quickly got to work work cutting down a very overgrown hedge with no interruption to passing vehicles in the lane
The job was finished in no time . It was first class service and job.
I will use again and thoroughly recommend to others
Ursula Longmore

UrsulalongL

Reverend Andrew Knight

Rated 5 out of 5
21 May 2021

Gavin and his team have done a very professional job. They arrived punctually and have done an excellent job on crown lifting a large oak tree. The difference this has made has been noticed not only by ourselves but by neighbours also.
The area was left clean and tidy. I thoroughly recommend Gavin Tree Specialists.

AndrewK-475

Felling of a 90ft Tree.

Rated 5 out of 5
21 May 2021

Friendly, efficient, reliable. Hugely impressed with finished result.

FionaD-219

We would love to hear your review of our services

View Our Facebook Reviews

Gavin Tree Specialists Ltd
5.0
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Facebook
Karen Wainwright
Karen Wainwright
2021-04-17T10:21:15+0000
Brilliant service, great person to deal withPete (Shrewsbury)
Richard Travis
Richard Travis
2021-03-23T20:08:25+0000
Great job done by Gavin and his team. Pruned approx 3m around the canopy of my large beech tree, reducing side branches... and pruning away from existing telephone lines. They ensured everything was left neat and tidy on completion and were very courteous, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend and have no hesitation asking them back in the futureread more
Geoff Flegg
Geoff Flegg
2021-02-12T09:08:13+0000
Great job done by Gavin and his team, crown reduction on one tree and pollarding another. Neat, tidy, courteous and... professional.read more
Aleta Bridge
Aleta Bridge
2020-12-16T11:37:50+0000
Great work by Gavin and his team to sort out our neglected trees, shrubs and bushes. Very professional and very... efficient. Would definitely recommend this quality service. 👍read more
Lynsey Brown
Lynsey Brown
2020-12-09T20:48:55+0000
Many thanks to Gavin and his highly professional team who recently pruned our unruly silver birch tree. Arrived early,... very efficient, shredded all cuttings & left the garden & driveway spotless. Highly recommend them!read more
Linda Collins Izquierdo
Linda Collins Izquierdo
2020-10-27T20:27:13+0000
Amazing teamArrived on time as arranged and removed an unsightly front hedge in no time at all.Very professional team... and efficiently done. Thank you to you and your team Gavinread more
Emily Furnival
Emily Furnival
2020-08-11T11:17:29+0000
Huge thanks to Gavin and his extremely professional team who recently felled two enormous Lombardy poplars for me. From... my initial enquiry to the actual job the communication was excellent and the service second to none. The site was left immaculate! Highly recommend.read more
Gavin Jewell
Gavin Jewell
2020-06-17T21:31:41+0000
a very professional team from start to finish we cannot fault Gavin company communication were very easy and clear... Gavin always reply to email, text, call. We would highly recommend Gavin to anyone with a big tree work. A massive thank you to you all and best of luck to your future workread more
Alison Salthouse
Alison Salthouse
2020-06-15T15:33:37+0000
Gavin did a fabulous job removing 2 big conifers from my front garden today. all rubbish chipped and removed and area ... left tidy. Made my day!read more
Pablo Benito
Pablo Benito
2020-05-23T16:29:50+0000
Great service for Gavin and the team. Really well priced and very efficient. And just for good measure Gavin a d his... team are all really nice lads. I would highly recommend them and would have no hesitation in using Gavin again.read more
Bianca Treacy
Bianca Treacy
2020-02-13T19:08:30+0000
Thank you so much yet again for removing the rest of the trees. It is such a relief for me that they are gone now . No... more sleepless nights. The team did an excellent job, so friendly, accurate and all is clean and tidy after they finished. Thank you 😊,one very happy family . A big shout out to Gavin and his team , thank you for cutting the fallen tree down . A fantastic job . Very much appreciated.read more
Paul GR
Paul GR
2020-02-09T20:11:00+0000
Great staff. helped my family out loads today with a Falling tree. very quick and fantastic attention to detail.
Matt Weeks
Matt Weeks
2020-01-16T18:35:23+0000
Gavin has done a fantastic job today of removing two trees and trimming my hedge. Apart from the lack of trees, you... wouldn’t know he had been! Reliable, efficient and professional. Highly recommended.read more
Sally 'Guestie' Cooke
Sally 'Guestie' Cooke
2019-11-01T16:30:36+0000
Fantastic work from Gavin and the team. Working quickly, safely and tidy. Very please with all the tree trimming work.
Shona Underwood
Shona Underwood
2019-10-14T14:35:20+0000
A professional and friendly service. Did a fantastic job on our trees and left the garden very tidy.
Paul Barton
Paul Barton
2018-10-11T18:54:51+0000
I’m happy to recommend Gavin and his team of arborists to clients. Their pruning work is top notch and clients tell me... that they always leave sites very tidy.read more
Next Reviews